Cereal Killer Cafe

img_0477

Yes, did I tell you I was vegan?

Over the past few weeks I have found that there are many places to eat out in London while still satisfying my taste buds such as food markets with at least one vegan stand. Finding myself at a cereal cafe! Yes that’s right! That i’d be able to have almond or soya milk with my cereal. However the Cereal Killer Cafe push the boat out and top it with pretty much anything sweet…the most sugar consumed in one go! A great concept catering for all needs, and decorated so that you find yourself reminiscing about the good old days while enjoying your cereal on a powerpuff girls bed, #throwback

img_0474

Reese’s puffs topped with oreos and almond milk (pb&j and cinnamon poptarts…don’t worry the poptarts weren’t for me, however poptarts without the frosting are vegan)

Leave a Reply

